4 Winners Announced for Cardiology Division SPOT Awards

Awards & Honors

The UCSF Division of Cardiology leadership is proud to announce 4 SPOT award winners. Anyone within UCSF can nominate qualified UCSF Health Cardiology Division staff for a SPOT award. SPOT awards recognize exceptional and noteworthy contributions. Each award winner is given a prize amount of $1,000.

  • Alejandro Cabrera Nolasco, Applications Programmer

  • Cathy Horner, Project Manager

  • Dylan Lowe, Project Manager

  • Parang Kim, Project Manager

Thank you for all your hard work and dedication!