4 Winners Announced for Cardiology Division SPOT Awards

Awards & Honors

The UCSF Division of Cardiology leadership is proud to announce the 4 SPOT award winners for 2020-2021. Faculty and staff from the division nominate qualified staff for SPOT awards to recognize their exceptional and noteworthy contributions. Each award winner is given a prize amount of $1,000 (or up to 10% of base salary, whichever is lower).

This year’s Cardiology Division SPOT award winners are:

  • Jaime Carpenter, Digital Communications Manager 
  • Cathy Horner, Protocol Project Manager
  • Dylan Lowe, Protocol Project Manager
  • Brittany Tadwilliams, Protocol Project Manager

Hats off to you and thank you for all your hard work!